What's on in May

Chatty Tuesdays

Tuesday 7,14, 21 & 28 May
The Singers

Tuesday 7 & 21 May
Traditional Music Session

Tuesday 7 May 
Community Catalyst

Wednesday 8 May 
Senior Dancercise

Thursday 2, 16, 23 & 30 May 
The BIGG Talent Showcase
Thursday 9 May
Granny's Attic

Friday 10 May
Eurovision Watch Party

Saturday 11 May
Art Workshop

Wednesday 15 May
Castle Comedy - Starring Scott Bennett 
Thursday 16 May
A Way With Words

Wednesday 15 May
Young & Munro

Saturday 18 May
Chair Yoga

Tuesday 14, 21, 28 May 
Vinyl Revival

Friday 17 May
Open Mic Night

Thursday 30 May
BATS BIGG Showcase

Saturday 25 May

What's on in June

Open Mic Night

Thursday 13 & 27 June
The Singers

Tuesday 4, 11, 18 & 25 June
Chatty Tuesdays

Tuesday 4, 11, 18 & 25 June
Senior Dancercise

Thursday 6, 13, 20 & 27 June 
Community Catalyst

Wednesday 12 June 
The BIGG House Band

Friday 7 June
A Way With Words

Wednesday 19 June
Art Workshop

Wednesday 5 & 19 June
Traditional Music Session

Tuesday 4 June 
Emily Slade & Chris Fox 

Friday 14 June
Looking For Me Friend: The Music of Victoria Wood 

Friday 28 June
The Essence of Audrey 

Thursday 20 June
Chair Yoga

Tuesday 4, 11, 18 & 25 June

And later in the year...

Odette Michell


Friday 9 August
Thomas Benjamin Wild and the Fancy Chaps 

Friday 13 September
Edwina Hayes


Friday 11 October
 Ian Stone Is Keeping It Together

Thursday 24 October
Carradine's Cockney Sing-a-long

Saturday 10 August
Logo

©Copyright. All rights reserved

We need your consent to load the translations

We use a third-party service to translate the website content that may collect data about your activity. Please review the details in the privacy policy and accept the service to view the translations.